Bags

made of crocodile leather

Shoes

made of crocodile leather

Clothes

made of crocodile leather

Accessories

made of crocodile leather

Crocodile leather wardrobe and interior items are exclusive and luxury goods. In the second half of the 20th century, only shoes and accessories were sewn from this rare leather; today, premium brands create a full range of products and interior solutions from crocodile leather.

Atelier Marina de Golle offers its clients not only elegant classics, but also trendy models created in accordance with the latest trends. We make custom-made legendary women’s and men’s crocodile leather jackets, as well as shoes, bags and accessories.

We order materials for sewing our collections in Italy and France. Our suppliers work with the largest fashion houses and premium brands – Louis Vuitton, Prada, Gucci and others. Custom-made women’s shoes are sewn by hand in renowned factories that collaborate with Chanel and Hermes, and men’s shoes – in family workshops in Florence and in suburb of Milan, which is several decades old.

We offer you individual tailoring of crocodile leather products. Atelier Marina De Golle will create unique looks for you: custom-made clothes, shoes and accessories.

Undeniable advantages of unique crocodile leather products:

  • the highest quality materials;
  • flawless tailoring;
  • high quality and reliable Italian fittings.

We will fulfill an order for the manufacture of a model of any complexity. The Marina De Golle atelier also sells ready-made clothes and shoes.
How to order sewing crocodile leather products?

Contact our manager by phone on the website or leave a request for a call back to buy any crocodile leather product. We are also waiting for you in our store, where you can discuss the details of your order and decide on the model you like.

We offer a wide range of clothing, footwear and accessories to our clients, in addition to this, the designer of the brand Marina De Gol is constantly working on expanding the line together with leading technologists of Italian factories, which allows us to use innovative technologies in production and create models taking into account the latest trends.

Our craftsmen will easily make your dream come true and will create a unique thing for you – an exquisite jacket, shoes or bag made of crocodile leather. She will certainly become one of your favorites in your wardrobe. We will be able to calculate the price when placing an order in the store for individual tailoring.

Cумки

из крокодила кожи

Клатч из кожи крокодила На заказ. Цена по запросу
366 000  р. 250 024  р.
Клатч из кожи крокодила На заказ. Цена по запросу
366 000  р. 250 070  р.
Клатч из кожи крокодила На заказ. Цена по запросу
366 000  р. 250 070  р.

Обувь

из крокодила кожи

Одежда

из крокодила кожи

Аксесуары

из крокодила кожи

Предметы гардероба и интерьера из кожи крокодила носят эксклюзивный характер и являются предметом роскоши. Во второй половине 20 века из этой редкой кожи шили только обувь и аксессуары, сегодня же премиальные бренды создают полный ассортимент изделий и интерьерных решений из крокодиловой кожи.

Ателье Marina de Golle предлагает своим клиентам не только элегантную классику, но и трендовые модели, созданные в соответствии с последними тенденциями. Мы исполняем на заказ легендарные женские и мужские куртки из крокодиловой кожи, а также обувь, сумки и аксессуары.

Материалы для пошива своих коллекций мы заказываем в Италии и Франции. Наши поставщики работают с самыми большими модными домами и премиальными брендами — Louis Vuitton, Prada, Gucci и др. Отшив женской обуви по индивидуальным заказам выполняется вручную на известных фабриках, которые сотрудничают с Chanel и Hermes, а мужской — в семейных мастерских во Флоренции и в пригороде Милана, которым несколько десятков лет.

Мы предлагаем вам индивидуальный пошив изделий из кожи крокодила. Ателье Marina De Golle создаст неповторимые образы для Вас: одежду, обувь и аксессуары по индивидуальному заказу.

Неоспоримые преимущества уникальных изделий из кожи крокодила:

высочайшее качество материалов;

безупречный пошив;

качественная и надежная итальянская фурнитура.

Мы выполним заказ по изготовлению модели любой сложности. В ателье Marina De Golle можно также купить готовую одежду и обувь.

Как заказать пошив изделия из крокодиловой кожи?

Обратитесь к нашему менеджеру по телефону на сайте или оставьте заявку на обратный звонок, чтобы купить любое изделие из крокодиловой кожи. Мы ждем вас также в нашем магазине, где вы сможете обсудить детали вашего заказа и определиться с понравившейся моделью.

Мы предлагаем большой ассортимент одежды, обуви и аксессуаров нашим клиентам, помимо этого дизайнер бренда Марина Де Голь постоянно работает над расширением линейки вместе с ведущими технологами итальянских фабрик, что позволяет использовать в производстве инновационные технологии и создавать модели с учетом самых последних трендов.

Наши мастера легко осуществят вашу мечту и создадут для вас уникальную вещь — изысканную куртку, туфли или сумку из кожи крокодила. Она непременно станет одной из любимых в вашем гардеробе. Мы сможем рассчитать цену при оформлении заказа в магазине на индивидуальный пошив.